International Level :

  1. Lucknow Public Schools & Colleges was awarded among top 100 "The World's Greatest Brands 2017-18" Asia and Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) facilitated by Asia One Magazine in the 4th Annual Edition of the title held at J.W. Marriot Marquis Hotel in Dubai on 9th May, 2018.
  2. At the very same event, SP Singh was awarded as one of the "World's Greatest Leaders 2017-18" Asia and Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC).
  3. Edupreneur of the Year Award by EletsTechnomediaPvt Ltd. in New Delhi on 9th August 2018.
  4. Global Indian of the Year Award 2017-18 by Asia One Magazine in Mumbai on 10th September 2018.
  5. The Extraordinaire Brand Award 2018-19 by Nex brand in Mumbai on 12th February 2019.
  6. World Icon Award-2019 at BMICH, Colombo, Sri Lanka on 21st July 2019.

National Level :

  1. GyanBharti National Award by Association for Economic Growth and Social Development, New Delhi in 2006.
  2. ShikshaBhartiPuruskar by All India Achievers Foundation, New Delhi 2012.
  3. Uttar Pradesh GauravSamman by National Book of Honour in 2006.
  4. Seva Chakra Award by All India Economy Survey Award Council, New Delhi in 2013.
  5. Super Quality Crown Award by All India Economy Survey Award Council, New Delhi in 2014.
  6. Elets Leadership Award by the magazine Digital Learning Education Conclave UP in 2018.
  7. Best Educationist in Uttar Pradesh Award by Global Triumph Foundation in 2018.
  8. Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Professional Excellence Award for social work by Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Research Center in Goa on 19th October 2019 .

UP State Level :

  1. Have been conferred the title Legends of Uttar Pradesh by the Times of India Group in 2004.
  2. Educationist of the Year 2001 by PratibimbaSanstha, Hardoi
  3. Patel RatnaSamman by Sardar Patel VikasMahasamiti, Lucknow in 2001
  4. Uttar Pradesh GauravSamman by UP Sthapana Divas SamarohSamiti in 2005.
  5. SaraswatiSamman by Late Dr. VN Mishra Memorial Sansthan in 2006.
  6. Felicitation Award by Progressive Cultural Society, New Delhi in 2006.
  7. KarmayogiSamman 2006 by DayalGramodyogSevaSansthan, Lucknow in 2006.
  8. MunalSamman by Munal Communication (a society of pahari people) in 2006.
  9. Acharya Vishnu Gupta ChanakyaManavadhikarSmritiSamman on International Human Rights Diwas in 2006.
  10. SamajikUtthanSevaSamman by JeevanJyotiSamajSevaSansthan, Sharda Nagar, Lucknow in 2008.
  11. The Constant Winner in the CTB, Trailblazers of Lucknow by JagranPrakashan in 2015.
  12. UtkrishtSamajSeviSamman by JeevanJyotiSamajSevaSansthan, Bachharawan, Raebareli, in 2016.
  13. SushikshaSamman by ETV Uttar Pradesh in 2017.
  14. Achievers of Uttar Pradesh Award by The Times of India in 2017.
  15. Mahatma Buddha Samman in 2018.
  16. UP Brand Leadership Award-2018 by ABP News, Lucknow. And many awards from various NGOs.
  17. UTTAR PRADESH KE RATN AWARD by Hon'ble Union Minister Mr Nitin Gadkari in an honouring ceremony organised by News 18 at Hotel Taj, Lucknow on 7 th March 2019.
Back to Top